Monthly Favorites: August 2012

Time for another Monthly Favorites. To be honest, I still feel like it’s August, even though today is already September. And before I know it, it’s going to be Christmas! (Now, now, let’s not get ahead of ourselves here.)

  • Volleyball at the 2012 London Olympics. I watch at least one match a day. Crazy, I know. For those who doesn’t already know, I used to play volleyball for my school. Those good ol’ days.
  • Homemade granola. Love! I have to make one batch every week. So many add-ins to experiment with.
  • Banh Mi from MissChu. My first Banh Mi, and now I’m a fan. The one from MissChu has thinly sliced duck meat in it with loads of fresh, crispy veges.
Leave a Reply

